Nick Abbot
Talk Radio - Sound Clips from Nick Abbot Shows - 1997/98

To hear the samples on the following pages you will need the Real Player. Then you'll be able to listen to the action immediately, no more waiting while the sound clip downloads! Click on the Real Player logo to download a player now!

Clips from Nick's old weekend shows on Talk Radio in 97/98
Real Audio files on our W2-S server:
[French Wine (00m:45s)] [Mobile Phones & Cows (00m:31s)]
[Late Night German TV (01m:12s)] [A "Poor" Student (03m:12s)]
[Nick Will Never Win (01m:52s)] [Nick's Mike Allen Jingle (00m:09s)]
[Blimey, Another Child (02m:01s)] [Another Freaky Caller (02m:19s)]
[Oh No, it's Timo (04m:27s)] [I Sent Nick a Video (00m:17s)]
[The Mailing List (03m:01s)] [Uncle Sean & Robbie (01m:19s)]
Real Audio files on our Demon server:
[The Internet is Rubbish (03m:49s)]


[Affordable Web Hosting]
Click for Amazing Web Hosting Prices!